Participating Agencies

The agencies listed below have been approved to participate in the Rio Metro ACCESS Program. 

If you are a client of one of our participating agencies, contact them directly to find out more.

AgencyContact NameContact NumberContact EmailWebsite
Albuquerque Ambulance ServiceKelly Burnett, Deputy Chief of Specialized Services
(505) 449-5716 (Office)
(505) 553-9133 (Mobile)
kburnett2@phs.org

Crossroads for WomenAshley Lucero, Program Coordinator(505) 850-0803ashleylucero@crossroadsabq.org
crossroadsabq.org
CYFD - Bernalillo County ABQ Office 5
Melissa Gomez

MelissaG.Gomez@state.nm.us
cyfd.org
CYFD - Protective Services Sandoval CountyCrystal Abrisz, Office Administrator Supervisor(505) 469-1931Crystal.Abrisz@state.nm.us cyfd.org
CYFD - Protective Services Santa Fe CountyConsuelo Holdridge, Administrative Supervisor(505) 412-1081consuelor.holderidge@state.nm.uscyfd.org
CYFD - Protective Services Valencia CountyKarla Bruner, Office Administrator(505) 866-2300KarlaA.Bruner@state.nm.uscyfd.org
Fathers Building FuturesSerena Sierra-Fazio, Program Service Director(505) 341-9034ssierra-fazio@atrisco.org www.fathersbuildingfutures.org
NALWDB – New Mexico Workforce Connection
Eric Vasquez or Jessica Hudson
(505) 303-1497
Jessica.Hudson@helpnm.com
www.nnmworkforceconnection.com
New Mexico Family Advocacy Program (NMFAP)Tommy Trujillo, Program Social Worker
(505) 410-9588
Ttrujillo@nmfamilyadvocacy.org

NM Workforce Connection -
Bernalillo, Sandoval, Torrance & Valencia Counties
General Contact(505) 843-1900
NMWorkforceConnection@wccnm.org
www.wccnm.org
Sandoval County Adult Drug Court ProgramKaren McCutcheon, Program Manager
(505) 401-8526
berdklm@nmcourts.gov
www.nmcourts.gov
Sandoval County, Community Services - Permanent Supportive Housing
Linda Simon
(505) 252-4050
C0-lsimon@sandovalcountynm.gov
www.sandovalcountynm.gov
The Interfaith Community Shelter
Jan Macdonald

jan@interfaithsheltersf.org
interfaithsheltersf.org
UNM-Sandoval Regional Medical Center
Andrew Bartkus, Emergency Dept. Director
(505) 994-7610
abartkus@srmc.unm.edu

Valencia County Adult Drug Program
Shane Lovato

lludsel@nmcourts.gov
www.nmcourts.gov
Valencia County Juvenile Treatment Court
DJ Renteria
(505) 459-7792
lluddjr@nmcourts.gov
www.nmcourts.gov
Valencia Shelter ServicesVicki Finnegan(505) 565-3100
vickif@vssnm.org
www.vssnm.org
Valencia Shelter Services - Belen
Jennifer Moses
(505) 916-7398
Jenniferm@vssnm.org
www.vssnm.org

Title VI

  1. The Rio Metro Regional Transit District operates its programs and services without regard to race, color, national origin, and disability, in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act and the Americans with Disabilities Act. Visit our Title VI / Non-Discrimination Notice Web Page.